Please Help Me Win A Camera For My Birthday!


An Explosion In The Sky

I’ve been brave enough to enter a photography competition on Facebook. I’ve been doing well so far and I’m currently in second place. I’m not really a birthday person, but the contest ends on September 30th and the prize is a camera. As a budding photographer, I would love to win this prize. My birthday is on October 3rd as well, so it would be a killer present.

Unfortunately, I am not getting the votes I need to win the competition, so I need your help.

Please click here or the link below to go to my photo (the same one as above) and simply “LIKE” the photo. That’s it. It takes two seconds and a Facebook account. If you don’t have a Facebook account, then no worries. If you don’t have 2 seconds, then you need to stop and smell the roses once in awhile. Start by liking my photo 🙂

You don’t have to sign up for any group or newsletter and you don’t have to give out any information. You won’t be sent any messages or emails either. It’s a simple effortless gesture and I would truly appreciate it. While I can’t promise to share the prize with all those who vote, I can promise to keep taking great photos and sharing those with you 🙂 You can check out some of my work here.

A big thank you in advance to everyone who votes. I truly appreciate it. Also, please share, reblog, tweet or whatever and pass it on to your friends and networks.

Photo link: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151769074660208&set=a.10151769074220208.1073741832.92782695207&type=3&theater

Ω

Leave a Reply

